NCAA Division I

In the course of just SEVEN seasons in the North American Hockey League, the Corpus Christi IceRays have had 78 current, former, & future players move on to play NCAA Ice Hockey, including 34 commitments at the Division I level.

Griffin Loughran

2016-2017 N. Michigan University WCHA 2018-
Nathan Bryer

2014-2017 Mercyhurst University AHA 2017-
Mason Krueger* 2014-2017 Army West Point AHA 2017-
Logan Gestro* 2014-2015; 2016-2017 Canisius College AHA 2017-
David Baskerville 2016-pres. Canisius College AHA 2017-
Camden Burggrabe 2016-pres. N. Michigan University WCHA 2018-
Cody Fleckenstein 2016-2017 Army West Point AHA 2017-
Tomáš Vomáčka* 2016-pres. University of Connecticut Hockey East 2018-
Michael Bevilacqua 2015-2016 Canisius College AHA 2017-
Simon Butala 2015-2016 University of Maine AHA 2017-
Carter Johnson* 2015-2016 University of Miami (OH) NCHC 2016-pres.
Dryden McKay 2015-2016 College of Holy Cross AHA 2017-
Jimmy O'Brien* 2015-2016 Colorado College NCHC 2017-
Tanner Lomsnes* 2014-2015 Niagara University AHA 2015-pres.
Wes Michaud* 2013-2015 Colorado College NCHC 2015-pres.
Grant Hutton 2012-2014 University of Miami (OH) NCHC 2015-pres.
Jake Durflinger 2013-2014 University of Denver NCHC 2017-
Ronnie Hein 2013-2014 Ferris State University NCHC 2016-
Kyle Froese* 2013-2014 University of Alaska-Fairbanks WCHA 2014-pres.
Nico Sturm 2013-2014 Clarkson University ECAC 2016-pres.
Beau Walker* 2010-2013 Sacred Heart University AHA 2012-2013
Perry D'Arrisso* 2011-2013 Clarkson University ECAC 2013-2017
Jalen Schulz 2012-2013 University of Nebraska-Omaha NCHC 2015-pres.
Hayden Stewart 2012-2013 Cornell University ECAC 2014-pres.
Emil Romig* 2012-2013 University of Denver NCHC 2013-2017
Tommaso Bucci 2012-2013 Mercyhurst University AHA 2015-pres.
Danny Fetzer 2011-2012 Minnesota State University WCHA ---
Matthew Weis 2011-2012 Ohio State University Big 10 2014-pres.
Matt LaPrade* 2011-2012 University of Minnesota Big 10 ---
Frank Misuraca* 2011-2012 University Alabama-Huntsville WCHA 2012-2016
Anthony Stolarz* 2011-2012 University Nebraska-Omaha NCHC 2012-2013
Pheonix Copley 2010-2011 Michigan Tech WCHA 2012-2014
Mychal Monteith 2010-2011 Mercyhurst University AHA 2011-2015
Colton Saucerman 2010-2011 Northeastern University H-East 2012-2016
Michael Benedict* 2010-2011 Niagara University AHA 2011-2015

* - committed while with IceRays