Loading Scoreboard...

NCAA Division I

In the course of just SIX seasons in the North American Hockey League, the Corpus Christi IceRays have had 67 current, former, & future players move on to play NCAA Ice Hockey, including 26 commitments at the Division I level.

Nathan Bryer 2014-pres. Mercyhurst University AHA 2017-
Michael Bevilacqua 2015-2016 Canisius College AHA 2017-
Simon Butala 2015-2016 University of Maine AHA 2017-
Carter Johnson* 2015-2016 University of Miami (OH) NCHC 2016-pres.
Jimmy O'Brien* 2015-2016 Colorado College NCHC 2017-
Tanner Lomsnes* 2014-2015 Niagara University AHA 2015-pres.
Wes Michaud* 2013-2015 Colorado College NCHC 2015-pres.
Grant Hutton 2012-2014 University of Miami (OH) NCHC 2015-pres.
Ronnie Hein 2013-2014 Ferris State University NCHC 2016-
Kyle Froese* 2013-2014 University of Alaska-Fairbanks WCHA 2014-pres.
Nico Sturm 2013-2014 Clarkson University ECAC 2016-pres.
Beau Walker* 2010-2013 Sacred Heart University AHA 2012-2013
Perry D'Arrisso* 2011-2013 Clarkson University ECAC 2013-pres.
Jalen Schulz 2012-2013 University of Nebraska-Omaha NCHC 2015-pres.
Hayden Stewart 2012-2013 Cornell University ECAC 2014-pres.
Emil Romig* 2012-2013 University of Denver NCHC 2013-pres.
Tommaso Bucci 2012-2013 Mercyhurst University AHA 2015-pres.
Danny Fetzer 2011-2012 Minnesota State University WCHA ---
Matthew Weis 2011-2012 Ohio State University Big 10 2014-pres.
Matt LaPrade* 2011-2012 University of Minnesota Big 10 ---
Frank Misuraca* 2011-2012 University Alabama-Huntsville WCHA 2012-pres.
Anthony Stolarz* 2011-2012 University Nebraska-Omaha NCHC 2012-2013
Pheonix Copley 2010-2011 Michigan Tech WCHA 2012-2014
Mychal Monteith 2010-2011 Mercyhurst University AHA 2011-2015
Colton Saucerman 2010-2011 Northeastern University H-East 2012-pres.
Michael Benedict* 2010-2011 Niagara University AHA 2011-2015

* - committed while with IceRays