Non-Affiliated Pro Alumni

In the course of just SEVEN seasons in the North American Hockey League, the Corpus Christi IceRays have had 21 former players move on to play professional hockey, including 13 on non-affiliated or international teams.

Chad Costello* 2009-2010 Iserlohn Roosters DEL 2017-pres.
Ryan Garbutt* 2009-2010 HK Sochi KHL 2017-pres.
Sam Cheraso 2010-2011 Cape Cod Bluefins FHL 2011-2012
Mychal Monteith 2010-2011 Deggendorfer SC Germany3 2016-2017
Petr Stloukal 2010-2011 HC Karlovy Vary Czech 2 2012-pres.
Cody Milligan 2010-2012 Las Vegas Wolves MWHL 2014-2017
Zach Tatrn 2011-2012 Roanoke Rail Yard Dogs SPHL 2012-pres.
Perry D'Arrisso 2011-2013 Briancon France2 2017-pres.
    CESV Kaufbeuren DEL2 2017-pres.
Charles Baldwin 2012-2013 SK Horacka Czech 2 2014-2016
Rudy Sulmonte 2012-2013 Danbury Whalers FHL 2013-2014
Mikkel Hojbjerg 2013-2014 Aalborg Pirates Denmark 2014-pres.
Martin Hojbjerg 2013-2014 Aalborg Pirates Denmark 2014-pres.
Sami Pokka 2013-2014 TIHC Finland II 2014-pres.