Loading Scoreboard...

Schedule

PRESEASON
# DATE TIME OPPONENT ARENA LOCATION RESULT
1 Friday, September 9 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX W 7-2
2 Saturday, September 10 7:00 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA L 4-3
3 Sunday, September 11 2:00 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA L 4-2
REGULAR SEASON
# DATE TIME OPPONENT ARENA LOCATION RESULT
1 Thursday, September 15 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum Wichita Falls, TX W 4-3 OT
2 Friday, September 16 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum Wichita Falls, TX L 6-1
3 Saturday, September 17 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum Wichita Falls, TX L 5-2
4 Wednesday, September 21 2:15 PM Aberdeen Wings** Schwan Super Rink Blaine, MN L 3-2 SO
5 Thursday, September 22 10:15 AM Minnesota Magicians** Schwan Super Rink Blaine, MN W 4-3 OT
6 Friday, September 23 1:00 PM Brookings Blizzard** Schwan Super Rink Blaine, MN L 2-1
7 Saturday, September 24 9:30 AM New Jersey Titans** Schwan Super Rink Blaine, MN L 4-3 SO
8 Thursday, October 6 6:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners Kansas ExpoCentre Topeka, KS W 4-3
9 Friday, October 7 7:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners Kansas ExpoCentre Topeka, KS W 4-1
10 Saturday, October 8 7:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners Kansas ExpoCentre Topeka, KS L 7-6 OT
11 Friday, October 14 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 2-1
12 Saturday, October 15 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 2-1
13 Thursday, October 27 10:00 AM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 3-0
14 Friday, October 28 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 5-4
15 Saturday, October 29 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 3-2
16 Friday, November 4 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX W 3-0
17 Saturday, November 5 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX W 3-1
18 Friday, November 11 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX L 3-1
19 Saturday, November 12 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX L 2-1
20 Friday, November 18 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 3-0
21 Saturday, November 19 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 4-1
22 Friday, November 25 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 4-1
23 Saturday, November 26 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 5-2
24 Saturday, December 3 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 4-2
25 Sunday, December 4 3:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 4-0
26 Friday, December 9 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX L 4-1
27 Saturday, December 10 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX W 6-1
28 Friday, December 16 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA L 3-2 SO
29 Saturday, December 17 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA W 5-1
30 Wednesday, December 28 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 3-2
31 Thursday, December 29 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 3-1
32 Thursday, January 12 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 4-3 SO
33 Friday, January 13 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 3-0
34 Friday, January 20 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX W 5-3
35 Saturday, January 21 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX W 6-1
36 Friday, January 27 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX L 3-2
37 Saturday, January 28 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX W 4-3
38 Friday, February 3 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA W 2-1
39 Saturday, February 4 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA W 5-3
40 Friday, February 10 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 5-2
41 Saturday, February 11 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 4-1
42 Thursday, February 16 7:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 6-2
43 Friday, February 17 7:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX W 2-0
44 Friday, February 24 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX L 2-1 OT
45 Saturday, February 25 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX
46 Friday, March 3 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX
47 Saturday, March 4 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX
48 Thursday, March 9 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum Wichita Falls, TX
49 Friday, March 10 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum Wichita Falls, TX
50 Saturday, March 11 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum Wichita Falls, TX
51 Wednesday, March 15 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX
52 Friday, March 17 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX
53 Saturday, March 18 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX
54 Thursday, March 23 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX
55 Friday, March 24 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX
56 Friday, March 31 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA
57 Saturday, April 1 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA
58 Sunday, April 2 4:00 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX
59 Friday, April 7 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX
60 Saturday, April 8 7:05 PM Wichita Falls Wildcats American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX

* Times are subject to change
** NAHL Showcase