Schedule

REGULAR SEASON
# DATE TIME OPPONENT ARENA LOCATION RESULT
1 Friday, September 15 7:15 PM Topeka RoadRunners Kansas Expocentre Topeka, KS 4-1 W
Highlights

2 Saturday, September 16 7:15 PM Topeka RoadRunners Kansas Expocentre Topeka, KS 6-1 L
3 Wednesday, September 20** 2:30 PM Bismarck Bobcats Schwan Super Rink 1 Blaine, MN 3-1 L
4 Thursday, September 21** 10:15 AM Fairbanks Ice Dogs Schwan Super Rink 4 Blaine, MN 4-2 L
5 Friday, September 22** 1:00 PM Philadelphia Rebels Schwan Super Rink 2 Blaine, MN 3-1 L
6 Saturday, September 23** 9:30 AM Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights Schwan Super Rink 2 Blaine, MN 3-2 OTL
7 Friday, September 29 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX 2-1 OTL
Highlights
8 Saturday, September 30 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX 5-3 L
Highlights
9 Saturday, October 7 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX  5-3 W
10 Sunday, October 8 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX 2-1 W (OT) 
11 Friday, October 13 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA 7-0 L 
12 Saturday, October 14 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA 5-2 W
Highlights 
13 Friday, October 20 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX  4-2 L
Highlights

14 Saturday, October 21 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX 5-1 L
Highlights 
15 Friday, October 27 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX 4-0 L 
16 Saturday, October 28 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX  1-0 L
17 Saturday, November 4 7:15 PM Topeka RoadRunners Kansas Expocentre Topeka, KS  4-1 W
Highlights
18 Sunday, November 5 7:15 PM Topeka RoadRunners Kansas Expocentre Topeka, KS 6-1 W
Highlights 
19 Friday, November 10 7:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX 5-2 W
Highlights 
20 Saturday, November 11 7:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX 4-3 W
Highlights 
21 Friday, November 17 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  4-2 W
Highlights
22 Saturday, November 18 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  4-3 SOL
Highlights
23 Friday, November 24 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX  5-4 OTL
Highlights
24 Saturday, November 25 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX 2-1 L
Highlights 
25 Saturday, December 2 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  3-2 W
Highlights

26 Sunday, December 3 3:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX 5-1 L 
27 Friday, December 8 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX  
28 Saturday, December 9 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX  
29 Wednesday, December 13 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA  
30 Friday, December 15 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX  
31 Saturday, December 16 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX  
32 Thursday, December 28 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
33 Friday, December 29 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
34 Tuesday, January 2 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA  
35 Friday, January 5 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX  
36 Saturday, January 6 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX  
37 Friday, January 12 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
38 Saturday, January 13 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
39 Friday, January 19 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
40 Saturday, January 20 7:05 PM Shreveport Mudbugs American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
41 Friday, January 26 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX  
42 Saturday, January 27 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX  
43 Thursday, February 8 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
44 Friday, February 9 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
45 Friday, February 16 7:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
46 Saturday, February 17 7:05 PM Topeka RoadRunners American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
47 Friday, February 23 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
48 Saturday, February 24 7:45 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
49 Friday, March 2 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
50 Saturday, March 3 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
51 Friday, March 9 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX  
52 Saturday, March 10 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX  
53 Friday, March 16 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
54 Saturday, March 17 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
55 Friday, March 23 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA  
56 Saturday, March 24 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA  
57 Friday, March 30 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
58 Saturday, March 31 7:05 PM Odessa Jackalopes American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
59 Friday, April 6 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  
60 Saturday, April 7 7:05 PM Lone Star Brahmas American Bank Center Corpus Christi, TX  

* Times are subject to change
** NAHL Showcase

Sync To Calendar: IceRays Calendar
Printable Schedule: 2017-18 IceRays Schedule