Season Tickets On Sale Now!



The North American Hockey League (NAHL) has announced its divisional alignment for the 2011-12 season.

The 28-team league will be divided into five divisions: the Central, North, Midwest, South and West.

The Corpus Christi IceRays will play in the South Division, which added the Odessa Jackalopes, to form a seven-team division, the largest in the NAHL.

The 2011-12 regular-season schedule will be announced in the coming weeks.

2011-12 NAHL Divisional Alignment

Central Divsion
Chicago Hitmen
Coulee Region Chill
Janesville Jets
Springfield Jr. Blues
St. Louis Bandits

North Division
Jamestown Ironmen
Kalamazoo Jr. K-Wings
Michigan Warriors
Port Huron Fighting Falcons
Traverse City North Stars

Midwest Division
Aberdeen Wings
Alexandria Blizzard
Austin Bruins
Bismarck Bobcats
Minot Minotauros

South Division
Amarillo Bulls
Corpus Christi IceRays
New Mexico Mustangs
Odessa Jackalopes
Texas Tornado
Topeka RoadRunners
Wichita Falls Wildcats

West Division
Alaska Avalanche
Dawson Creek Rage
Fairbanks Ice Dogs
Fresno Monsters
Kenai River Brown Bears
Wenatchee Wild