Apr 19, 2019

2019 NAHL Robertson Cup Playoffs

South Division Semi-Finals (Amarillo wins best-of-five series 3-2)
1-Amarillo Bulls vs. 4-Corpus Christi IceRays

Gm. 1 – Friday, April 12 at Amarillo (COR 6 AMA 5 F)
Gm. 2 – Saturday, April 13 at Amarillo (COR 6 AMA 5 F/OT)
Gm. 3 – Thursday, April 18 at Corpus Christi (AMA 4 COR 3 F/OT)
Gm. 4 – Friday, April 19 at Corpus Christi (AMA 5 COR 2 F)
Gm. 5 – Monday, April 22 at Amarillo (AMA 3 COR 1 F)

All 2019 IceRays playoff games, home and away, will be available live on the IceRays Broadcast Network with “The Voice of the IceRays” Rob Sanderson on the call starting 20 minutes prior to puck drop, including a pre-game interview with IceRays Head Coach/GM Ryan Cruthers.
RADIO: Sportsradio Corpus Christi 1230 AM – 95.1 FM – 96.1 FM
TV (HD streaming iPPV): HockeyTV

Twitter: @goicerays
Facebook: /corpuschristiicerays
Instagram: @corpuschristiicerays
Playoff hashtag: #RaysTheRobby

361-814-PUCK (7825)

Click HERE for a printable (PDF) roster – updated April 18, 2019

The winner of the 1-Amarillo Bulls vs. 4-Corpus Christi IceRays series will move on to face the winner of the 2-Lone Star Brahmas vs. 3-Shreveport Mudbugs series in the South Division Finals with a trip to the Robertson Cup on the line. The four NAHL divisional playoff champions will advance to the 2019 Robertson Cup Championship, May 10-14 at Fogerty Arena in Blaine, Minn. Once the four NAHL Divisional Playoff Champions are determined, clubs will be seeded 1-4 based upon their finish in the NAHL regular-season standings. The game schedule will be as follows: The #1 Seed will face the #4 seed in a best-of-three series. The #2 seed will face the #3 seed in a best-of-three series. The two series winners will advance onto a one-game championship to determine the Robertson Cup National Champion.

Past Robertson Cup Champions
2018 Shreveport Mudbugs
2017 Lone Star Brahmas
2016 Fairbanks Ice Dogs
2015 Minnesota Wilderness
2014 Fairbanks Ice Dogs
2013 Amarillo Bulls
2012 Texas Tornado
2011 Fairbanks Ice Dogs
2010 Bismarck Bobcats
2009 St. Louis Bandits
2008 St. Louis Bandits
2007 St. Louis Bandits
2006 Texas Tornado
2005 Texas Tornado
2004 Texas Tornado
2003 Pittsburgh Forge
2002 Compuware Ambassadors
2001 Texas Tornado
2000 Danville Wings
1999 Compuware Ambassadors
1998 Compuware Ambassadors
1997 Springfield Jr. Blues
1996 Springfield Jr. Blues
1995 Compuware Ambassadors
1994 Compuware Ambassadors
1993 Kalamazoo Jr. K Wings
1992 Compuware Ambassadors
1991 Kalamazoo Jr. K Wings
1990 Compuware Ambassadors
1989 Compuware Ambassadors
1988 Compuware Ambassadors
1987 Compuware Ambassadors
1986 Compuware Ambassadors
1985 St. Clair Falcons
1984 St. Clair Falcons
1983 Paddock Pools
1982 Paddock Pools
1981 Paddock Pools
1980 Paddock Pools
1979 Paddock Pools
1978 Paddock Pools
1977 Paddock Pools
1976 Little Caesars