2018-19 PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

2019 HOME GAMES:

-Saturday, Jan. 12 vs. Shreveport: City/County Night sponsored by Citgo–tickets donated to city and county employees on behalf of Citgo.

-Friday, Jan. 25 vs. Amarillo: San Patricio Night presented by San Patricio County EDC and Cable One

-Saturday, Jan. 26 vs. Amarillo: Hockey ‘n Heels–IceRays will wear special purple jerseys in warm-ups which will be available via silent auction in the concourse. Proceeds go to Women’s Shelter of South Texas DBA The Purple Door.

-Sunday, Jan. 27 vs. Amarillo: Blades for Grades / Faith & Family Day–vouchers distributed to area schools by IceRays staff

-Saturday, Feb. 16 vs. Odessa: Scout Night–area Boy Scout groups will have option to buy ticket packages that include scout patches and post-game skate passes. Pack/troop with most in attendance will win a special prize.

-Thursday, Feb. 28 vs. Shreveport: Kids’ Game presented by Gloria Hicks and SMG. With a special 10 AM start, area middle school kids are treated to a fun game and MD Anderson’s Don’t Start Smoking message.

-Friday, March 1 vs. Shreveport: Heart Night presented by Physicians Premier and H-E-B. Team will wear special heart-themed jerseys which will be auctioned off following the game. Proceeds go to American Heart Association – Corpus Christi.

-Saturday, March 16 vs. Lone Star: Multiple Sclerosis (MS) Benefit sponsored by KIII-TV and Adaptive Driving Access. IceRays will wear special green jerseys in warm-ups which will be available via silent auction in the concourse. Proceeds go to National Multiple Sclerosis Society

-Friday, April 5 vs. Topeka: CASA Night. IceRays will wear special blue jerseys in warm-ups which will be available via silent auction in the concourse. Proceeds go to CASA of the Coastal Bend.

-Saturday, April 6 vs. Topeka: Pack the House Night

Additional details to be announced. Promotional schedule is subject to change.