Schedule

# DATE TIME OPPONENT ARENA CITY RESULT
1 Thursday, Sept. 13 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA
2 Saturday, Sept. 15 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA
3 Wednesday, Sept. 19* 4:30 PM NEW JERSEY TITANS Schwan Super Rink 2 Blaine, MN
4 Thursday, Sept. 20* 5:00 PM JOHNSTOWN TOMAHAWKS Schwan Super Rink 4 Blaine, MN
5 Friday, Sept. 21* 10:30 AM Minot Minotauros Schwan Super Rink 2 Blaine, MN
6 Saturday, Sept. 22* 10:00 AM Aberdeen Wings Schwan Super Rink 4 Blaine, MN
7 FRIDAY, SEPT. 28 7:05 PM SHREVEPORT MUDBUGS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
8 SATURDAY, SEPT. 29 7:05 PM SHREVEPORT MUDBUGS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
9 FRIDAY, OCT. 12 7:05 PM LONE STAR BRAHMAS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
10 SATURDAY, OCT. 13 7:05 PM LONE STAR BRAHMAS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
11 FRIDAY, OCT. 19 7:05 PM FAIRBANKS ICE DOGS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
12 SATURDAY, OCT. 20 7:05 PM FAIRBANKS ICE DOGS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
13 FRIDAY, OCT. 26 7:05 PM KENAI RIVER BROWN BEARS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
14 SATURDAY, OCT. 27 7:05 PM KENAI RIVER BROWN BEARS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
15 FRIDAY, NOV. 9 7:05 PM AMARILLO BULLS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
16 SATURDAY, NOV. 10 7:05 PM AMARILLO BULLS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
17 SUNDAY, NOV. 11 3:05 PM AMARILLO BULLS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
18 FRIDAY, NOV. 16 7:05 PM LONE STAR BRAHMAS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
19 SATURDAY, NOV. 17 7:05 PM LONE STAR BRAHMAS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
20 Wednesday, Nov. 21 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX
21 Friday, Nov. 23 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX
22 Saturday, Nov. 24 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX
23 FRIDAY, DEC. 7 7:05 PM ODESSA JACKALOPES AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
24 SATURDAY, DEC. 8 7:05 PM ODESSA JACKALOPES AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
25 Thursday, Dec. 13 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX
26 Friday, Dec. 14 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX
27 Saturday, Dec. 15 7:11 PM Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum Odessa, TX
28 Friday, Dec. 21 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX
29 Saturday, Dec. 22 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX
30 Friday, Dec. 28 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA
31 Saturday, Dec. 29 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA
32 Friday, Jan. 4 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX
33 Saturday, Jan. 5 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX
34 Sunday, Jan. 6 4:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX
35 FRIDAY, JAN. 11 7:05 PM SHREVEPORT MUDBUGS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
36 SATURDAY, JAN. 12 7:05 PM SHREVEPORT MUDBUGS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
37 Friday, Jan. 18 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX
38 Saturday, Jan. 19 7:30 PM Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre North Richland Hills, TX
39 FRIDAY, JAN. 25 7:05 PM AMARILLO BULLS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
40 SATURDAY, JAN. 26 7:05 PM AMARILLO BULLS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
41 SUNDAY, JAN. 27 3:05 PM AMARILLO BULLS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
42 Friday, Feb. 1 10:30 PM Fairbanks Ice Dogs Big Dipper Ice Arena Fairbanks, AK
43 Saturday, Feb. 2 10:30 PM Fairbanks Ice Dogs Big Dipper Ice Arena Fairbanks, AK
44  Friday, Feb. 8 10:30 PM Kenai River Brown Bears Soldotna Regional Sports Complex Soldotna, AK
45 Saturday, Feb. 9 10:30 PM Kenai River Brown Bears Soldotna Regional Sports Complex Soldotna, AK
46 FRIDAY, FEB. 15 7:05 PM ODESSA JACKALOPES AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
47 SATURDAY, FEB. 16 7:05 PM ODESSA JACKALOPES AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
48 THURSDAY, FEB. 28 10:00 AM SHREVEPORT MUDBUGS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
49 FRIDAY, MAR. 1 7:05 PM SHREVEPORT MUDBUGS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
50 Friday, Mar. 8 7:05 PM Topeka Pilots Kansas Expocentre Topeka, KS
51 Saturday, Mar. 9 7:05 PM Topeka Pilots Kansas Expocentre Topeka, KS
52 FRIDAY, MAR. 15 7:05 PM LONE STAR BRAHMAS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
53 SATURDAY, MAR. 16 7:05 PM LONE STAR BRAHMAS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
54 Friday, Mar. 22 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA
55 Saturday, Mar. 23 7:11 PM Shreveport Mudbugs Hirsch Memorial Coliseum Shreveport, LA
56 Friday, Mar. 29 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX
57 Saturday, Mar. 30 7:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX
58 Sunday, Mar. 31 4:05 PM Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center Amarillo, TX
59 FRIDAY, APR. 5 7:05 PM TOPEKA PILOTS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
60 SATURDAY, APR. 6 7:05 PM TOPEKA PILOTS AMERICAN BANK CENTER CORPUS CHRISTI, TX